Словарь современной России: еще 5 важных фраз

Социально-политические изменения, происходящие в России в последние годы, несомненно могут считаться историческими. Тем большее значение приобретает словарь национального языка с его актуальными словообразованиями и неологизмами российских реалий.

В продолжение нашего предыдущего списка важных словосочетаний, мы публикуем очередную пятерку фраз, иллюстрирующих современную социально-политическую действительность России, и которые, пожалуй, стоит знать.

Немцов мост

Так предлагают переименовать Большой Москворецкий мост соратники политика-оппозиционера Бориса Немцова, убитого на этом мосту 27 февраля 2015 года несколькими выстрелами в спину.

Убийство Немцова, сопредседателя партии «РПР-Парнас», занимавшего в прошлом ряд высоких постов в правительстве РФ, а затем перешедшего в оппозицию, стало одним из самых резонансных событий 2015-го года. На траурном марше памяти Немцова в центре Москвы собралось около 21 тысячи человек.

Как заявил пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков, вопрос увековечения памяти политика Бориса Немцова в наименовании столичной улицы или моста является прерогативой властей Москвы и не требует вмешательства Владимира Путина.

1
Фото Станислава Садальского

Бессмертный полк

Общественная акция, посвященная Дню Победы и проводимая в России, а также некоторых других странах с 2012 года. В ходе акции участники идут колонной и несут транспаранты с фотопортретами своих родственников, участвовавших в Великой Отечественной Войне.

В 2015 году 9 мая акция «Бессмертный полк» прошла в 15 странах (среди которых Австрия, Азербайджан, Израиль, Норвегия, Казахстан, Беларусь, Киргизия, Украина и проч.) и более чем в тысяче ста населенных пунктах.

2
Фото Василия Кузьмиченка

Атмосфера ненависти

Определение психологической обстановки в стране, впервые прозвучавшее из уст вышеупомянутого политика Бориса Немцова в 2010-м году в связи с избиением известного журналиста Олега Кашина.[the_ad id=»1089″]

Позже, в 2015-м, это выражение приобрело особую популярность, в том числе и западных СМИ, уже как отклик на убийство самого Немцова.

«Это политическое убийство является признаком атмосферы ненависти и нетерпимости, которая нагнетается сейчас во многих частях Европы, в том числе в Российской Федерации», – слова Генерального секретаря Совета Европы Турбьерна Ягланда.

3

«Ноу проблем. Ноу криминалити»

Ответ Министра спорта России Виталия Мутко журналистам, задавшим вопрос о том, справедливо ли Россия получила право на проведение Чемпионата Мира 2018.

В точности ответ министра звучал так: «Ворлд кап из Раша из ноу проблем. Из вери гуд темп, из опен нью стэдиум, ноу ариа. Из ноу проблем. Из ноу криминалити».

Вообще говоря, эти слова, мгновенно обратившиеся в мем, стоит взять на заметку остальным российским чиновникам и использовать их для усиления собственной аргументации.

Ну, к примеру:

– Г-н Сеничев (Замглавы Челябинской области), зачем вам два Рэндж Ровера?

– Чтобы передвигаться по нашей еб**ой области, потому что продали вертолет. Ноу проблем. Ноу криминалити.

Или

– Дмитрий Сергеевич (Песков), откуда у вас часы за 37 млн рублей?

– Подарок жены. Ноу проблем. Ноу криминалити.

В 2010-м году на заседании комитета ФИФА в Цюрихе Виталий Мутко, совершенно не владеющий иностранным языком, изрек еще один сверхпопулярный мем. Читая с трибуны речь на английском, а вернее, транскрипцию речи, написанную транслитом, он выдал сакраментальное: «Лец ми спик фром май харт… ин инглиш» – ван лав всех пользователей рунета.

Диванные войска

Общее название активных пользователей Интернета, самозабвенно воюющих за «истину» и «справедливость» на просторах социальных сетей, форумов и новостных сайтов, при этом не делающих в реальной жизни никаких шагов во благо культивируемых ценностей.

Мем особенно распространился в последние несколько лет на фоне обострения российско-украинских отношений, однако само выражение «диванные войска» возникло гораздо раньше и первоначально означало белобилетников и других заучек, успешно откосивших от армии.

4

Мы продолжим постепенно пополнять наш словарь современной России, а пока держите руку на пульсе и… let’s deal with this fucking city!

Об авторе Яна135 Статьи
По профессии - журналист, по призванию - кухонный философ. Обожатель Москвы и бунтарь. Фрустрирующий гедонист.

Оставьте комментарий

Что вы об этом думаете?

Modern Russia’s Vocabulary: Another 5 important phrases

In Russia, social-political changes of the last decade can definitely be considered to be historical. Thus, the vocabulary of its national language with all word formations and neologisms of Russian realities have become more and more important.

To continue our previous list of the important phrases of modern Russia, we bring you another list of definitions, that reflect the current social-political image of Russia and that, probably, are worth being known.

Nemtsov Bridge

That is how the fellows of opposition politician Boris Nemtsov offer to rename the Big Moskvoretsky Bridge, where Nemtsov was killed on February 27, 2015 with a few shots in the back.

The assassination of Nemtsov, who was a co-chairman of the “RPR-Parnas” party, held a number of senior positions in the Russian government in the past and then passed to the opposition, has become one of the most resonant events of 2015 year.

There were about 21 thousand people at the memorial march for Boris Nemtsov in Moscow.

According to a spokesman for the Russian president, Dmitry Peskov, the question of perpetuating the memory of politician Boris Nemtsov in the naming of the capital’s street or bridge is the prerogative of the authorities of Moscow city and does not require the intervention of Vladimir Putin.

1
Photo by Stanislav Sadalsky

The Immortal Regiment

The public action dedicated to a Victory Day held in Russia and some other countries since 2012. During the event, participants walk in columns and carry banners with photographic portraits of their relatives who participated in the Great Patriotic War.

In 2015, the May 9th Immortal regiment action was held in 15 countries (including Austria, Azerbaijan, Israel, Norway, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, and so on) and more than a hundred thousand cities.

2
Photo by Vassily Kuzmichenok

The atmosphere of hatred

The definition of the psychological situation in the country, first spelled by the aforementioned politician Boris Nemtsov in 2010 in connection with the beating of a prominent journalist Oleg Kashin. Later, in 2015, this expression has become popular, in Western media as well, but now in response to the killing of Nemtsov.

“Anti-liberal propaganda has fostered the sense of mutual hatred in society. What we have is a situation that could detonate at any moment,” said Alexei Makarkin, deputy director of the Moscow-based Center for Political Technologies think tank.

“This killing demonstrates to what extent hatred has been legitimized or even sanctioned in Russia. Society was irritated for a long time, but when the hatred comes from TV screens, it makes a big difference,” he added.

3

“No problem. No criminality”

The answer of Russia’s sports Minister Vitaly Mutko to a question about whether it is fair that Russia won the right to host the 2018 World Cup.

The exact answer of the Minister was: “World Cup in Russia is no problem. Is very good temp, is open new stadium, new area. Is no problem. Is no criminality”.

Generally speaking, other Russian officials should have taken note and use these instantly converted to a meme words to strengthen their own arguments.

Well, for example:

–Mr. Senichev (deputy head of the Chelyabinsk region), why do you need two Range Rover cars?

–To move on around our fucking area, because they sold the helicopter. No problem. No criminality.

Or

–Dmitry Serveevich (Peskov), how is that you own wristwatches that cost 37 million rubles?

–It’s just a wife’s gift. No problem. No criminality.

In 2010, at a meeting of the committee of FIFA in Zurich, Vitaly Mutko, who (as you can see) cannot speak foreign languages at all, inspired another extremely popular meme. Reading a speech from the podium in English, or rather, reading the speech transcription, he gave birth to the sacramental ‘Let me speak from my heart… In English’–one love for all Russian internet users.

Armchair warrior

A pejorative term for the selfless fighters for ‘truth’ and ‘justice’ in the vast social networks, forums and news sites from the comfort of their living room.

Mem is particularly prevalent in the last few years against the backdrop of worsening Russian-Ukrainian relations, but the very expression “armchair warrior” appeared much earlier and originally meant people successfully derailed by the army.

4

We will continue to fill up the modern Russia’s dictionary. Stay updated and … let’s deal with this fucking city!

About Yana141 Articles
Journalist by education, barstool philosopher by heart. Moskvaer. Rebel. Frustrated hedonist.

Be the first to comment

What's on your mind?