Три «но», которые делают Pop Porn Party не «Pop» и не «Porn»

Конкурсы и мастер-классы

Битый час невозможно расслабиться, общаться и знакомиться. Ведущие, как рыбаки на чемпионате, без остановки ловят и подсекают наше внимание. Понукания типа «ваши аплодисменты», «давайте все вместе», «еще громче» и их прочие вариации на кинки-вечеринках следует запретить. Они здесь столь же неуместны, сколь были бы неуместны костюмы адидас, семки и сидение на кортах. Первые часа полтора на Pop Porn Party меня не покидало ощущение, что я гость на свадьбе и пойман в сети безнадежного тамады, который вычитал, как надо веселиться в брошюре «Как надо веселиться». Стоя в массовке, достойной лучших фильмов Тинто Брасса и Эндрю Блэйка, мы ждем, пока нас бесконечно долго тащат по этому жуткому сценарию, знакомому всем присутствующим по новогодним корпоративам. Хочется общения, но люди очень заняты и напряженно охраняют сцену невозмутимой стеной. Хорошо, что есть другие залы, куда тамада еще не добрался…

Пустота. Холод. Тлен.

Итак, мы в клубе «Конструктор», территория которого вообще-то здорово располагает к тусовке, особенно, когда она в достаточной степени заполнена людьми. Стены должны помогать быть ближе, толкать навстречу друг другу. Для общения и преодоления границ нужна критическая плотность тусовки, когда вы касаетесь других плечом, встречаетесь взглядами, проходя по коридорам… Но этого нет. На Pop Porn Party 4.0 все залы были какими-то пустынными, хотя, по словам организаторов, именно эта вечеринка распродала больше всего билетов.

kink1

Может, дело в том, что народ кучковался и старался держаться за своих. Хотя, так ведь и у подъезда можно было постоять…

Вдобавок к этому, в помещениях было не на шутку холодно (кто в футляре, проходим побыстрей), а там, где было более или менее тепло и где собралась основная масса людей, склонных к общению, стоял густой никотиновый туман. Для некурящего человека ситуация, прямо скажем, тупиковая.

Этот неловкий секс

Да, секс был. Но это не помогло.

По углам одного из залов распределились парочки. Кое-как пристроившись к стенке или креслицу, они мужественно делали свое дело. Ну, хорошо, были еще диванчики в большом зале, где тоже можно было устроиться при желании. Но, пожалуйста, не называйте это раскрепощением. Назовите это преодолением. Цветок желания пробивается сквозь толстый бетон дискомфорта. Все настолько потихонечку, что это могло бы быть инсталляцией в музее воскового порно. Мимо «раскрепостившихся» смельчаков проходит вереница по-нарядному раздетых людей, некоторые останавливаются полюбопытствовать. Ибо приобщиться не к чему.

kink1

Итог

Формат востребован, люди будут терпеть всё это, и довольно долго. Благо, что плюсы тоже есть — о них подробно рассказывают в других рецензиях. Организаторы имеют все шансы перейти из разряда начинающих в разряд опытных, когда и если перенесут фокус с гордости за свою «освободительную» миссию на реальную заботу о людях. Чтобы были Party и Porn, должны быть комфорт и взаимодействие, ведь люди приходят туда именно за новыми знакомствами и новыми переживаниями. Нам, жителям Москвы, непросто выйти за границы привычного, и для близости любого уровня нам нужны условия.

Поэтому, с вашего позволения, парочка советов:

  1. Создать правильный баланс между площадью клуба и количеством людей. Нечто подобное было на самой первой Pop Porn Party. Добиться такой концентрации людей, когда все будут рядом, а не сами по себе.
  2. Сделать отдельную зону, где можно будет прилечь и расслабиться, без необходимости корячиться на подлокотнике.
  3. Вместо глупых до стыда конкурсов, вдохновляйте людей красивыми перфомансами, такими, как, например, бондаж-шоу на последней вечеринке. Вам будут благодарны.

А вот другой автор Moskvaer совсем иного мнения о Pop Porn Party 4.0… Читайте рецензию оппонента здесь.

Об авторе Moskvaer 50 Статьи
Альтернативный онлайн-журнал о Москве во всем ее многообразии и о людях столицы – москвичах, экспатах и туристах.

1 Comment

Что вы об этом думаете?

Three “Buts…” that Make the Pop Porn Party not “Pop” and not so “Porn”

Contests & Workshops

After a good hour, already it was almost impossible to relax, socialize and interact with people. Showmen just like the fishermen in a championship, catch and cut down our attention without stop. Urgings like “Your applause”, “Let’s all together,” “Louder” and other variations of the kind should be banned at kinky-parties – that’s for sure. They are just as inappropriate as it is would be to wear an Adidas suit and sit on the courts.

For the first hour and a half at the Pop Porn Party, I had a strong feeling that I’m a guest at a wedding, caught in the nets of the hopeless toastmaster, who had learned how to have fun in a brochure called “How we should have fun.” Standing in the crowd, which would be suitable for any movie by Tinto Brass and Andrew Blake, we waited until they drug us endlessly on this creepy scenario, familiar to everyone that has attended corporate parties that celebrate the New Year. We wanted to communicate, but the people were very busy intensely guarding the scene like an unruffled wall. Well, good that there were other facilities, without any showmen.

Emptiness. Cold. Decay.

So we are at the “Konstruktor” club, whose territory is actually great for a get-together, especially when it is sufficiently filled with people. The walls must help everyone to be closer together, they must push people towards each other. For communication and overcoming boundaries, it is necessary to reach the critical density during which you touch the person beside you with your shoulder and make eye contact, passing by the corridors… But it was not so. At Pop Porn Party 4.0 all the rooms were kind of deserted, though according to the organizers, this particular party had sold the most amounts of tickets compared to previous ones.

kink1

Maybe the point is that the people clustered and tried to hold on to their friends and dates.

Although, if so, it’s kind of strange because we can spend time like that any other day in any other place, including at home. In addition to this, it was decently cold there, and the only room where the temperature was more or less comfortable, and where the most people had gathered, was filled with a thick nicotine fog. The situation for a non-smoker, to say frankly, was sort of a dead-end.

That Awkward Sex

Yes, sex did take place. But it did not help.

Corners of one of the rooms were occupied by couples. Some attached to the wall or armchair and courageously did their job. There also were sofas in the great hall, which could be also arranged if desired. Ok. Good for you, guys. But please do not call it liberation. Call it overcoming. The flower of desire makes its way through the thick concrete of discomfort – that’s what it was. Everything was done so quietly that it could have been an installation at the Museum of Wax Porn, should it exist. Partly naked people were passing by those “liberated” brave couples without any interest, only some stopped to inquire. Because there was nothing to join.

kink2

Resume

The format is in demand, so people will endure all this and for a long time I suppose. Fortunately, there are pros as well – we talk about them in detail in other reviews. The organizers have every chance to go from the rank of the Beginner to the rank of Advanced, when and if they will change the focus from the pride of their “liberating” mission to a real concern for people. To better organize the Porn Party, you should guarantee comfort and interaction, because that’s exactly what people seek there. This and new experiences. We, the residents of Moscow, are not easily pushed beyond the usual, and for the proximity of any level, we need special conditions.

Therefore, with your permission, we offer a couple of tips:

  1. Create the right balance between the area of the club and the number of people. Something similar happened at the very first Pop Porn Party. Try to achieve such a concentration of people, so that all will be close to each other, not by themselves.
  2. Make a separate area where it’s possible to lie down and relax, without the need to sit on armrests.
  3. Instead of creating foolish-to-shame competitions, try to inspire people with beautiful performances, such as, for example, the bondage show at the last party. You will be grateful.

For a contrasting review and more photos of the same party, please click here.

About Moskvaer 50 Articles
An alternative online magazine about Moscow life in all its diversity, for citizens, expats and tourists.

Be the first to comment

What's on your mind?